I’ve been very busy

After experimenting with new save systems for The Cave, I found myself continuing on the project I had open. I’ve been at it literally all day today, and I feel incredibly excited by how it’s turning out. Not going to say more until there’s more to show, but this one is turning up something special.

I know I still need to finish The Cave and Unveil, but I’m too excited about this one to let it go just yet!

Watch this space, I’m really happy with what’s coming.

Leave a Reply

