The Cave – Progress Update

The Cave - Progress Update

I’ve been working really hard on The Cave for the last three days, and I’m really pleased with how it’s coming together – A bolt of inspiration struck me and the amount of ‘sectors’ in the game has gone up from five to six! I’m just polishing off the fifth world now, it’s just a job of creating the final one and then generally polishing the game to a sheen.
I’m really looking forward to the finished product, I’ve spent a whole lotta hours on this one. I hope everyone enjoys it when it’s finally finished.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

